Travel

Air

Bergerac Airport (25 minutes away)

Ryanair: 0871 246 0000 http://www.ryanair.com

Easyjet: 0870 6000 000 http://www.easyjet.com

Jet 2: 0871 226 1737 http://www.jet2.com

Bordeaux Airport (1 hour 30 minutes away)

Ryanair: 0871 246 0000 http://www.ryanair.com

Flybe: 0871 700 2000 http://www.flybe.com

Easyjet: 0870 6000 000 http://www.easyjet.com

BMI: 0844 8484 888 http://www.flybmi.com

British Airways: 0844 493 0787 http://www.britishairways.com

Air France: 0871 663 3777 http://www.airfrance.co.uk

Toulouse Airport (2 hours away)

Check the airport website for flight details.

http://www.toulouse.aeroport.fr

Rail

Eurotunnel: 08443 35 35 35 http://www.eurotunnel.com

Eurostar: 08432 186 186 http://www.eurostar.com

Rail Europe: 08448 484 064 http://www.raileurope.co.uk

Ferries

AFerry.co.uk

P&O Ferries: 0871 664 2121 http://www.poferries.com

DFDS Seaways – Dover-Calais and Dover-Dunkirk routes – http://www.dfdsseaways.co.uk

Brittany Ferries: 0871 244 0744 http://www.brittanyferries.co.uk
from Plymouth (Roscoff)
from Portsmouth (St-Malo, Caen, Cherboury, Santander, Bilbao)

Irish Ferries: 0818 300 400 http://www.irishferries.com
from Rosslaew (Roscoff, Cherboury)

Stena Line – Rosslare to Cherbourg route http://www.stenaline.co.uk/ferries-to-france